tk06a

bruguelo
Mensagens: 7
Registrado em: 23 Nov 2013, 11:57

tk06a

Mensagem por bruguelo » 27 Nov 2013, 23:30

alquem pode me ajuda configura o tk06a .
ele da as coordenas so 00000 00000..

Gabriel
Mensagens: 581
Registrado em: 06 Mar 2013, 11:02

Re: tk06a

Mensagem por Gabriel » 29 Nov 2013, 16:42

Att,
Gabriel
Equipe Mobiltracker

bruguelo
Mensagens: 7
Registrado em: 23 Nov 2013, 11:57

Re: tk06a

Mensagem por bruguelo » 29 Nov 2013, 17:40

ok vlw.

Responder